Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
        


Chief Michael P. Murphy
150 Park Street
North Reading, MA 01864
(978) 664-3131
(978) 664-3170 fax

Home

:

Department Roster

Personnel




Chief of Police Michael Murphy mmurphy@nrpd.org 978-357-5052
Administrative  Ass't Laura Parow lparow@nrpd.org 978-357-5049





Admin Lieutenant Kevin Brennan kbrennan@nrpd.org 978-357-5051
Admin Lieutenant Mark Zimmerman mzimmerman@nrpd.org  978-357-5031
Sergeant Mid Shift Lawrence Tremblay ltremblay@nrpd.org 978-357-5029
Sergeant Mid Shift Joseph Thibodeau jthibodeau@nrpd.org 978-357-5030
Sergeant Day Shift Thomas Encarnacao tencarnacao@nrpd.org 978-357-5071
Sergeant Day Shift Derek Howe dhowe@nrpd.org 978-357-5064
Sergeant Night Shift Anthony Morlani amorlani@nrpd.org 978-357-5045
Sergeant Night Shift Paul Dorsey Jr. dorsey@nrpd.org 978-357-5063
Detective Lieutenant Thomas Romeo tromeo@nrpd.org 978-357-5043
Detective Thomas Hatch thatch@nrpd.org 978-357-5067
Detective
Michael
McAuliffe
978-357-5032
School Resource Officer Kevin Donle kdonle@nrpd.org 978-357-5072
Patrol Officer Roger Wulleman rwulleman@nrpd.org 978-357-5058
Patrol Officer James McCormack jmccormack@nrpd.org 978-357-5061
Patrol Officer Scott Tilton stilton@nrpd.org 978-357-5055
Patrol Officer Joseph Encarnacao jencarnacao@nrpd.org 978-357-5065
Patrol Officer Michael LeBlanc mleblanc@nrpd.org 978-357-5066
Patrol Officer Sean O'Leary soleary@nrpd.org 978-357-5068
Patrol Officer Keith Lamont klamont@nrpd.org 978-357-5069
Patrol Officer David Difraia ddifraia@nrpd.org 978-357-5073
Patrol Officer Jason Connolly jconnolly@nrpd.org 978-357-5074
Patrol Officer James Carcia jcarcia@nrpd.org 978-357-5075
Patrol Officer Sean Lawson slawson@nrpd.org 978-357-5078
Patrol Officer Michael Hennessey mhennessey@nrpd.org 978-357-5077
Patrol Officer Gregory Connolly gconnolly@nrpd.org 978-357-5080
Patrol Officer​ Travis​ Tremblay
ttremblay@nrpd.org
978-357-5081
Patrol Officer
John
Raso
978-357-5082
Patrol Officer Paul Lucci Jr. plucci@nrpd.org 978-357-5000
Patrol Officer Brian Verney bverney@nrpd.org 978-357-5000
Patrol Officer Ryan​ Haggerty rhaggerty@nrpd.org ​978-357-5000
Reserve Officer Michael Sorrenti msorrenti@nrpd.org 978-357-5083
Crossing Guard George Hooper
Crossing Guard Megan Boissonneau
Crossing Guard/Matron Kim Moore
Matron Kathy Correale
Matron Ellen  Manning